T. Graham Brown, one of the most distinctive song stylists in country music, is continuing to make some history of his own.

Forever Changed, his latest project, has just netted the Georgia native a Grammy nomination for Best Album in the Gospel Roots category.

The awards will be presented on February 8, 2015 in Los Angeles.

The disc marks another stunning chapter in a career that began in the mid-1980s with his signing to Capitol Nashville.

Track Listing:
1.   He’ll Take Care Of You (with Vince Gill)
2.   From A Stronger Place
3.   Soul Talk (with Jason Crabb)
4.   Forever Changed
5.   Shadow Of Doubt (with Leon Russell)
6.   The Power Of Love (with Jeff & Sheri Easter)
7.   Out Of The Rain
8.   People Get Ready (with Jason Crabb, Leon Russell, Steve Cropper, The Oak Ridge Boys)
9.   Pillow Of Mercy (with The Booth Brothers)
10. Midnight Rainbow (with Three Bridges)
11. Which Way To Pray (with Sonya Isaacs)
12. How Do We Know (with The Oak Ridge Boys)
13. Wine Into Water (with Jimmy Fortune)

More From KXRB