(AP) - Aaron Tippin will mark his 25th anniversary in music with a two-disc album of new music and new versions of his hits.

Aaron Tippin 25 will contain his re-recordings of songs like "You've Got To Stand For Something," "There Ain't Nothing Wrong With The Radio" and "Working Man's Ph.D."

The album will also contain new songs, including his takes on Al Green's "Let's Stay Together," Frank Sinatra's "The Way You Look Tonight" and The Georgia Satellites song "Keep Your Hands To Yourself."

Aaron Tippin 25 will come out March 2.

More From KXRB