The date has been set. Lady Antebellum's Charles Kelley will release his debut solo project, The Driver, in February.

The Driver includes duets with Miranda Lambert and Stevie Nicks, as well as the title track, which features Dierks Bentley and Eric Paslay and has received a Grammy nomination for the Best Country Duo/Group Performance category. Kelley co-wrote four of the 9 tracks on the album, including "Round in Circles" which he wrote with his brother Josh Kelley.

"At first, it was really weird to go in the booth and be like, ‘Where’s Hillary? Where’s Dave?’" Kelley says in a press release. "But it was very exciting to be the leader in there and go, ‘This is it, I’m doing this.’ It was the most fun I’ve had in the studio, because everything felt new again. It took me out of my comfort zone."

He adds, "While so many of these songs are something I specifically can relate to, it really is all of our story. It is a pure musical left turn, to take myself out of my own head and bring in a fresh perspective when we go back in to make the next Lady Antebellum record."

The Driver is set for release on Feb. 5.

Charles Kelley, The Driver Track List:

1. "Your Love"
2. "The Driver" (feat. Dierks Bentley and Eric Paslay)
3. "Dancing Around It"
4. "Southern Accents" (feat. Stevie Nicks)
5. "Lonely Girl"
6. "The Only One Who Gets Me"
7. "Round in Circles"
8. "I Wish You Were Here" (feat. Miranda Lambert)
9. "Leaving Nashville"

More Details on Charles Kelley's Solo Album

Country's Greatest Love Stories

How Well Do You Know Lady Antebellum?

More From KXRB