Contact Us

Broadcast Of George Jones Funeral

The 54th Annual GRAMMY Awards - Special Merit Awards Ceremony And Nominee
Toby Canham, Getty Images

RFD-TV announced that it will broadcast a live feed of the public funeral services of country legend George Jones direct from the Grand Ole Opry House in Nashville this Thursday, May 2, beginning at 11am ET/10am CT. FamilyNet will carry a delayed feed of this broadcast, beginning at 2pm ET/1pm CT. RFD-TV will repeat its telecast at 10pm ET/9pm CT, and FamilyNet will repeat its coverage at 8pm ET/7pm CT.

More stations have been added now including CMT and GAC. The funeral starts at 9am Central.

LIVE COVERAGE ON-LINE RIGHT HERE

 

 

More Local News

Latest Country Music News

Best of the Web

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your points and personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account with your Facebook account, just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing profile and VIP program points. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to http://kxrb.com using your Facebook account.

*Please note that your points, prizes and activities will not be shared between programs within our VIP network.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

Register on 1000 KXRB - Classic Country quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!

Not a Member? Sign Up Here

Register on 1000 KXRB - Classic Country quickly by logging in with your Facebook account. It's just as secure, and no password to remember!