Country Music Super Group 'Alabama' is putting out a new album which will feature not only superstar music friends, but new 'Albabama' songs too!

(AP) - Alabama will put out an album of remakes of their own songs with the help of some of the biggest names in country music.

Billboard reports "Alabama and Friends" will feature Luke Bryan, Tim McGraw, Kenny Chesney, Eli Young Band, Trisha Yearwood, Toby Keith, Jason Aldean and Rascal Flatts.

The album will include two new Alabama songs, the first new music from the group in more than a decade. The album is expected to come out in the fall.