The Legends of South Dakota Country Music 3rd Annual Hall of Fame Induction event will be held Sunday September 23rd at Roosters Pub in Garretson.  This yearly ceremony is a benefit to provide children with musical instruments.

The 2012 inductees include Bob Feekes, Dave Bergquist, El Risty, Elmo Gunn, Gene Reese, George Arnold, Ken Atwood, Laurie Larsen, Leon Gunn and Otto Gray.

The ceremony will begin at 2PM with an open jam after the inductions.  Admission is $5.00 and food will be available.  Roosters Pub is located at 508 Depot Ave. in Garretson.

Come on over and let's help get instruments into the hands of kids and start building our next generation of Country Music Stars!

Not associated with the South Dakota Country Music Hall of Fame.