1989-If Tomorrow Never Comes

1990-The Dance, Friends In Low Places, Unanswered Prayers

1991-Two Of A Kind Workin' On A Full House, The Thunder Rolls, Shameless, What She's Doing Now

1992-The River, Somewhere Other Than The Night

1993-That Summer, Ain't Goin' Down (Til The Sun Comes Up), Honky Tonk Bar Association

1995-She's Every Woman, The Beaches Of Cheyenne

1997-Longneck Bottle

1998-Two Pina Coladas, To Make You Feel My Love

2007-More Thank A Memory